Team

HistoricPics

We are scientists with diverse backgrounds and training in biology, physics and chemistry who think quantitatively about cellular processes. We value enthusiasm, cooperation, originality and rigor. We strive to contribute to our community and advance understanding of the tubulin code and its role in cellular physiology.

Jiayi
Jiayi Chen, Ph.D.
NINDS  intramural fellowship
jiayi.chen@nih.gov
Steven
Steven Cummings
steven.cummings@nih.gov
Beth
Beth Daley, Ph.D.
elizabeth.daley@nih.gov
Kishore
Kishore Mahalingan, Ph.D.
krishnakishore.mahalingan@nih.gov
Antonina
Antonina Roll-Mecak, Ph.D.
Antonina@.nih.gov
Stehpanie
Stephanie Sarbanes, Ph.D.
stephanie.sarbanes@nih.gov
Jeff
Jeffrey Spector, Ph.D.
jeffrey.spector@nih.gov
Ewa
Ewa Szczesna, Ph.D.
ewa.szczesna@nih.gov
Aga
Agnieszka Szyk, Ph.D.
agnieszka.szyk@nih.gov
Elena
Elena Zehr, Ph.D.
elena.zehr@nih.gov
Ilia
Ilia Zhernov, Ph.D.
NINDS  intramural fellowship
ilia.zhernov@nih.gov