A patient undergoing a surgical procedure



Sara Inati, MD

EEG Section

William Theodore, MD

Clinical Epilepsy Section

Mark Hallett, MD

Human Motor Control Section


Barry Richmond, MD

Section on Neural Coding and Computation

Alex Martin, PhD

Section on Cognitive Neuropsychology

Chris Baker, PhD

Section on Learning and Plasticity


Chris McBain, PhD

Section on Cellular and Synaptic Physiology

Outside NIH

Michael J. Kahana, PhD

University of Pennsylvania

Josh Jacobs, PhD

Columbia University

Sridevi Sarma, PhD

Johns Hopkins University

Peter Brown, M.D.

Oxford University