NINDS Events

Friday, March 17, 2023 | 12:00 - 1:00 PM
A virtual orientation session for new NINDS postbacs
Friday, February 17, 2023 | 10:00 - 11:30 AM
Interviewing Skills workshop led by Scott Morgan from 10:00 to 11:30 02/17/2023
Friday, December 09, 2022 | 12:00 - 1:00 PM
A virtual orientation session for new NINDS postbacs
Friday, August 19, 2022 | 12:00 - 1:00 PM
A virtual orientation session for new NINDS postbacs
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 | 1:00 - 2:00 PM
A career workshop on preparing for the industry job market
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 | 1:00 - 2:30 PM
A career exploration panel session offered through Zoom.
Monday, July 11, 2022 | 2:30 - Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 5:00
A career development workshop series on how to find a job in your preferred career path.
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 | 12:00 - 12:30 PM
Our May "Skill Bites" session is all about an essential career planning tool: Informational Interviewing!
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 | 12:00 - 12:30 PM
A professional development session on how to use informational interviews to your benefit, to explore various career paths and as networking opportunities
Friday, May 20, 2022 | 2:00 - 3:00 PM
A professional development workshop about giving good scientific talks