NINDS Events

Friday, August 12, 2022 | 11:00 - 4:00 PM
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS) Exposomics Workshop Series.
Friday, August 05, 2022 | 11:59 - 4:00 PM
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS) Exposomics Workshop Series.
Friday, July 22, 2022 | 11:00 - 4:00 PM
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS) Exposomics Workshop Series.
Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 3:30 - 4:30 PM
Amy Sutton, PhD; Section on Motivational Processes Underlying Appetite, Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Obesity Branch (NIDDK)
Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 1:00 - 5:00 PM
The workshop will take place virtually over two days and will consist of three primary groups of discussants, as well as others who are involved in or have an interest in the field.
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 1:00 - 5:00 PM
The workshop will take place virtually over two days and will consist of three primary groups of discussants, as well as others who are involved in or have an interest in the field.
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 | 1:00 - 2:30 PM
A career exploration panel session offered through Zoom.
Monday, July 11, 2022 | 2:30 - Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 5:00
A career development workshop series on how to find a job in your preferred career path.
Thursday, June 30, 2022 | 10:00 - 12:00 PM
NINDS fellow-finalist, Price Withers will present his research story with fellows from other Institutes. 
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 | 10:30 - 11:30 AM
NIH is holding a Virtual Town Hall on Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility (DEIA).